PREMIUM NIGHTLINER VERSATILE, EFFICIENT AND COMFORTABLE

The uniform Nightliner fleet consists of modern and energy efficient vehicles of leading manufacturers. Variable design elements offer flexibility to adapt to the most diverse requirements. A distinct feature of our buses is optimum air-conditioning and the quietness of the interior environment.

The DD45 double-decker buses offer a generous space of 50m². These vehicles are equipped with 16 beds, suites and a lounge adapted to personal requirements. More about the Nightliner DD45

The level floor space of 30m² of the Single Decker SHD45 is perfectly suited to incorporating the personal wishes of our clients, with a choice between variations with 16 beds, suites and cinelounge. More about the Nightliner SHD45

DOUBLE DECKER

  • 50 m² floor space
  • levels
  • modular areas
  • climate zones
  • 2-bunk beds
  • DVB-T TV during the journey

SINGLE DECKER

  • 30 m² floor space
  • 1 level
  • 3 modular areas
  • 3 climate zones
  • 3-bunk beds
  • DVB-S TV during the journey

Interieur & Innenausbau

CONSTRUCTION AND TECHNOLOGY

Our Nightliner is designed and planned by experienced professionals, architects and engineers. There are many highly specialized experts working at our in-house production sites and workshops to prepare and convert the Nightliner - electricians, plumbers, carpenters, mechanics and IT specialists. Each and every screw, cable, seat and bed has to fit perfectly to meet the challenges of day-to-day life on tour. In this regard we set the standards when it comes to safety, comfort and functionality.

An elaborate insulation and ventilation system, as well as individually adjustable climate zones, form the basis of our Nightliner. The assembly of the interior and modules guarantees maximum space utilization. High quality equipment and supplies and materials - tried and tested over many years - are used to convert the interior. The various woods and materials are perfectly harmonized with each other and determine the uniform image of the interior of our busses. The most diverse configurations can be set up in the shortest time due to the special modular construction method of the lounge, sleeping and wardrobe elements. The WC area, galley with a coffee machine, microwave oven and fridge, ambient LED-lighting system and comprehensive entertainment electronics are standard fixed installations.

INTERIOR AND MODULES

  • Modular interior system
  • Noise-dampening design
  • Exclusive recreation rooms and lounges
  • Star suites with king-sized beds
  • Variable multi-layered bunks
  • WC area
  • WC and shower area optional in the DD45
  • Wardrobe
  • Tea kitchen with coffee machine, microwave, fridge
  • Kitchenette optional in the DD45

TECHNICAL FEATURES

  • Individually configurable climate zones
  • Atmospheric ambient LED lighting system
  • Multimedia entertainment systems
  • DVB-T TV - during the journey in the DD45
  • DVB-S TV - during the journey in the SHD45
  • Internet router

BRANDING


The large exterior spaces on the buses are ideal surfaces for advertising and artwork. Please ask about the possibilities of partial or whole vehicle design. Our team is happy to answer all your questions.

TRAILER


As an optional extra to the buses, our Backline-Trailer can also be booked for additional luggage and loads. Our Bath-Trailer deserves particular attention - a rolling mini-spa en route!

PRICE INQUIRIES


If you would like to receive a quotation, please make use of our Pricing Questionnaire or contact us under sales@coachservice.com. Our team is on hand to give advice and support and answer order-related questions as well as to accept your booking.

PREMIUM NIGHTLINER VIELSEITIG, EFFIZIENT UND KOMFORTABEL

Die einheitliche Nightliner-Flotte besteht aus modernen und energieeffizienten Fahrzeugen führender Hersteller. Alle Tourbusse sind speziell für die Bedürfnisse des Touralltags entwickelt. Variable Ausbauelemente ermöglichen Anpassungen an unterschiedlichste Anforderungen. Während der Reise zeichnen sich unsere Busse durch ein hohes Maß an Ruhe und eine optimale Klimatisierung aus.

Die Doppel Decker DD45 verfügen über eine großzügige Fläche von 50 m². Mit bis zu 16 Betten, Suiten und Lounge werden die Fahrzeuge an die individuellen Anforderungen angepasst. Mehr zu Nightliner DD45

Auf einer ebenen Nutzfläche von 30 m² lassen sich die Single Decker SHD45 ideal an persönliche Wünsche anpassen. Wahlweise Varianten mit 16 Betten, Suiten und Cinelounge. Mehr zu Nightliner SHD45

DOUBLE DECKER

  • 50 m² Nutzfläche
  • 2 Ebenen
  • 4 modulare Bereiche
  • 4 Klimazonen
  • 2-Stockbetten
  • DVB-T TV während der Fahrt

SINGLE DECKER

  • 30 m² Nutzfläche
  • eine Ebene
  • 3 modulare Bereiche
  • 3 Klimazonen
  • 3-Stockbetten
  • DVB-S TV während der Fahrt

Interieur & Innenausbau

KONSTRUKTION UND TECHNIK

Erfahrene Köpfe, Architekten und Ingenieure konstruieren und planen unsere Nightliner. In unseren hauseigenen Produktions- und Werkstätten arbeiten eine Reihe hochspezialisierter Fachkräfte die jeden Winkel der Nightliner vorbereiten und ausbauen. Elektriker, Installateure, Schreiner, Mechaniker, IT-Spezialisten. Jede Schraube, jedes Kabel, jeder Sitz, jedes Bett muss perfekt sitzen um die Herausforderungen des Touralltags zu meistern. Dabei setzen wir Maßstäbe in puncto Sicherheit, Komfort und Funktionalität. 

Eine ausgefeilte Geräuschdämmung und Belüftung sowie individuell einstellbare Klimazonen bilden die Grundlage unserer Nightliner. Die Konstruktion der Innenräume und Module garantiert eine maximale Raumausnutzung. Hochwertigste Materialien und langjährig getestete Werkstoffe werden für den Innenausbau verwendet. Die verschiedenen Hölzer und Werkstoffe sind perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt und bestimmen das einheitliche Erscheinungsbild des Interieurs unserer Busse. Aufgrund der speziellen Modulbauweise der Lounge, Schlaf- und Garderoben-Elemente lassen sich unterschiedlichste Konfigurationen in kürzester Zeit einrichten. Standardmäßig verbaut sind ein WC Bereich, Küche mit Kaffeemaschine, Mikrowelle und Kühlschrank, Ambient-LED-Light Systeme und umfangreiche Unterhaltungselektronik.

INTERIEUR UND MODULE

  • Modulares Innenraumsystem
  • geräuschreduzierendes Design
  • Exklusive Aufenthaltsräume und Lounges
  • Star Suiten mit King-size Betten
  • Variable Mehr-Stockbetten
  • WC Bereich
  • WC & Duschbereich optional im DD45
  • Garderobe
  • Teeküche mit Kaffeemaschine, Microwelle, Kühlschrank
  • Kochnische optional im DD45

TECHNISCHE FEATURES

  • individuell konfigurierbare Klimazonen
  • Atmosphärisches Ambient-LED-Lighting System
  • Multimedia Entertainment Systeme 
  • DVB-T TV  - während der Fahrt im DD45
  • DVB-S TV - während der Fahrt im SHD45 
  • Internet Router

BRANDING


Die großen Aussenflächen der Busse sind ideal für Werbung und Artwork. Lassen Sie sich über die Möglichkeiten einer Teil- oder Ganzwagengestaltung informieren. Unser Team steht Ihnen bei jeder Frage gerne zur Seite.

TRAILER


Optional zu den Bussen können unsere Backline-Trailer für weiteres Gepäck und Ladung gebucht werden. Ein besonderes Augenmerk ist auf unsere Bath-Trailer zu richten. Ein rollendes Mini-Spa für unterwegs.

PREISANFRAGE


Bei konkreten Preisanfrage nutzen Sie unser Preisanfrageformular oder kontaktieren Sie uns über sales@coachservice.com. Unser Team steht Ihnen für Beratung, Angebotsanfrage und Reservierungen zur Verfügung.